Etobicoke/Mississauga East Garden Centre
2069 Burnhamthorpe Road East
Mississauga, ON
L4X 2S7
Tel: 905 624-3722
etobicoke@sheridannurseries.com

Georgetown Garden Centre
12266 Tenth Line
Georgetown, ON
L7G 4S7
Tel: 905 873-7547
georgetown@sheridannurseries.com

Kitchener/Waterloo Garden Centre
100 Elmsdale Drive
Kitchener, ON
N2E 1H6
Tel: 519 743-4146
kitchener@sheridannurseries.com

Mississauga Garden Centre
606 Southdown Road
Mississauga, ON
L5J 2Y4
Tel: 905 822-0251
mississauga@sheridannurseries.com

 

Markham/Unionville Garden Centre
4077 Highway #7
Unionville, ON
L3R 1L5
Tel: 905 477-2253
unionville@sheridannurseries.com

Scarborough Garden Centre
1774 Ellesmere Road
Scarborough, ON
M1H 2V5
Tel: 416 438-6931
scarborough@sheridannurseries.com

Toronto Garden Centre
2827 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON
M4N 2J4
Tel: 416 481-6429
toronto@sheridannurseries.com

Whitby Garden Centre
410 Taunton Road West
Whitby, ON
L1P 2A9
Tel: 905 686-0844
whitby@sheridannurseries.com

Sheridan Nurseries has been a grower and purveyor of superior quality plant material for the landscape industry and gardening public since 1913. With a proud heritage and legacy for innovation, Sheridan Nurseries has grown to be one of Canada’s largest growers of hardy nursery plants and has eight Garden Centres in the Greater Toronto Area. They grow over 1,200 cultivars of perennials and hardy nursery stock on 350 hectares in Halton Hills Ontario and ship 1.8 million plants annually to markets across North Eastern North America. Widely successful cultivars that Sheridan Nurseries has introduced to the industry include; Green Velvet™ Boxwood, Green Gem™ Boxwood, Ivory Silk® Japanese Tree Lilac and DeGroot’s Spire Cedar.